Southeast Climate Consortium

The Southeast Climate Consortium (SECC) is a collaboration of the University of Florida, Florida State University, University of Miami, University of Georgia, Auburn University, University of Alabama-Huntsville, Clemson University, and North Carolina State University funded by the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) and the US Department of Agriculture (USDA) National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA).